About

My name is Vishal Ranjan. I am 22 years old College Student living in New Delhi, India.

I am an Artist, Designer, and Front-end Developer.

I am a very curious person and I find myself getting interested in about everything. I never thought I will be creating websites when I was young. But one day a person told me “You know what, you should hire a website developer to create a portfolio website for your Painting and Art “. And there I was, a 13-year-old boy with no money but a lot of curiosity. I typed in google – “how to create your own website”. And from that day till today, I am learning this awesome skill.

I have been designing and developing websites for over 8 years. I have worked on everything from small websites to large E-Commerce Websites.

WordPress has become my favorite platform to create websites. I have been working with WordPress for 3 years and I have created several WordPress Themes and Plugins.